The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $259,746 for the business week ending on Friday, May 21, 2021.
Land Bank Revenues
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $790,090.02 for the business week ending on Friday, May 28, 2021.
Land Bank Revenues
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $756,500 for the business week ending on Friday, June 4, 2021.
Land Bank Revenues
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $416,582.80 for the business week ending on Friday, June 11, 2021.
Land Bank Revenues

2023

The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $447,212.15 for the business week ending on Friday, Jan. 13, 2023.
The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $408,127.82 for the business week ending on Friday, Jan. 6, 2023.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $293,410 for the business week ending on Friday, Dec. 30, 2022.

2022

The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $529,400.20 for the business week ending on Friday, Dec. 23, 2022.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $246,500 for the business week ending on Friday, Dec. 16, 2022.
The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $388,625 for the business week ending on Friday, Dec. 9, 2022.

Pages