Temperature: Precip. Day Max. Min. Inches. Fº Fº Sept. 11 67 60 .00 Sept. 12 68 63 .80 Sept. 13 71 64 .45 Sept. 14 75 56...
Sunrise Sunset Fri., Sept. 18 6:24 6:46 Sat., Sept. 19 6:25 6:44 Sun., Sept. 20 6:26 6:43 Mon., Sept. 21 6:27 6:41 Tues., Sept....
Sunrise Sunset Fri., Sept. 4 6:10 7:10 Sat., Sept. 5 6:11 7:08 Sun., Sept. 6 6:12 7:07 Mon., Sept. 7 6:13 7:05 Tues., Sept. 8 6:14 7...
Temperature: Precip. Day Max. Min. Inches. Fº Fº August 28 75 58 Trace August 29 76 59 1.32 August 30 72 59 3.67 August...
Sunrise Sunset Fri., August 28 6:02 7:22 Sat., August 29 6:03 7:20 Sun., August 30 6:05 7:18 Mon., August 31 6:06 7:17 Tues., Sept....
Temperature: Precip. Day Max. Min. Inches. Fº Fº August 21 86 73 .00 August 22 84 73 .00 August 23 84 71 .44 August 24...
Sunrise Sunset Fri., August 21 5:55 7:33 Sat., August 22 5:56 7:31 Sun., August 23 5:57 7:29 Mon., August 24 5:58 7:28 Tues.,...
Temperature: Precip. Day Max. Min. Inches. Fº Fº August 14 69 64 .11 August 15 77 64 Trace August 16 82 66 .00 August 17...
Friday, August 7: Clear and sunny. Catboat heads out of Edgartown harbor. Northwest wind in the morning drops to a light shifting breeze...

Pages