Displaying Sports events

Saturday May 3, 2014

9:00 am
Martha's Vineyard Regional High School

Ride the Vineyard choice of 15-mile bike path, 30-mile countryside and ocean view or 60-mile countryside and ocean view challenge.

Monday May 26, 2014

9:00 am
Oak Bluffs

Annual Memorial Day Road Race in Oak Bluffs. Meet at Wesley Hotel, 11 a.m. Preregistration, $15 with guarantee of T-shirt, $20 day of race. Number and shirt pick-up on May 24 from 3 to 6 p.m.

Sunday June 1, 2014

9:00 am
Farm Neck Golf Club

Children's Benefit Golf Tournament at Farm Neck Golf Club in Oak Bluffs. Benefits Martha's Vineyard Boys & Girls Club. Call 508-627-3303.

Thursday July 10, 2014 to Saturday July 12, 2014

(All day)
Edgartown

Edgartown Yacht Club's 91st Annual Regatta for one-design classes. Call 508-627-4364 or email raceadministrator@edgartownyc.org.

Friday July 11, 2014 to Sunday July 13, 2014

(All day)
Vineyard Haven Harbor

Sail Martha's Vineyard 2014 Vineyard Cup with after-racing parties with food, drink and entertainment. Visit sailmv.com.

Monday July 21, 2014

8:00 am
Farm Neck Golf Club

Martha's Vineyard Hospital Golf Tournament at Farm Neck Golf Club in Oak Bluffs. Begins at 8 a.m. Call 508-693-4645 or visit mvhospital.com.

Thursday July 24, 2014 to Friday July 25, 2014

(All day)
Edgartown

Big Boat Buoy Races mooring reservations can be made online at Edgartown Harbormaster Department. Visit edgartownyc.com.

Saturday July 26, 2014

(All day)
Edgartown

'Round-the-Island Race mooring reservations can be made online with Edgartown Harbormaster Department. Visit edgartownyc.com.

Saturday August 9, 2014 to Sunday August 10, 2014

(All day)
Edgartown

Edgartown Yacht Club 12 Metre Regatta for classic vintage, classic traditional, modern and grand prix 12 metre class yachts. Visit edgartownyc.com.

Saturday August 9, 2014

10:30 am
Chilmark

Chilmark Road Race begins at the Chilmark town hall at Beetlebung Corner and proceeds along Middle Road. Registration begins in June. Proceeds benefit the Chilmark Community Center.

Pages