Displaying Art Galleries events

Friday August 29, 2014 to Thursday September 18, 2014

(All day)
Louisa Gould Gallery

Abstract 8 Art Show, Louisa Gould Gallery, 54 Main street, Vineyard Haven. Call 508-693-7373 or visit louisagould.com

Saturday August 30, 2014

10:00 am
Old Sculpin Gallery

Margot Datz Community Show, 10 a.m., Old Sculpin Gallery, Dock street, Edgartown. Runs through Sept. 5.

Saturday August 30, 2014

10:00 am
Old Sculpin Gallery

Our Golden Age, Martha's Vineyard Art Association member-themed show, 10 a.m., Old Sculpin Gallery, Dock street, Edgartown. Show runs through Sept. 5.

Sunday August 31, 2014

5:00 pm
Old Sculpin Gallery

Exhibit: Our Golden Age celebrates 60th anniversary of Martha's Vineyard Art Association. Opening reception, 5 to 7 p.m., Old Sculpin Gallery, Edgartown. Exhibit runs through Sept. 5.

Repeats every week every Thursday 10 times .
Thursday September 4, 2014

1:00 pm
Davis House Gallery

Davis House Gallery featuring works by Allen Whiting, 1 to 6 p.m., State Road, West Tisbury. Open Thursday through Sunday.

Saturday September 6, 2014

4:00 pm
Alison Shaw Gallery

Opening Reception, 4 to 7 p.m., Alison  Shaw Gallery, Dukes County avenue, Oak Bluffs. Best of 2014 Show. Call 508-696-7429 or visit alisonshaw.com

Sunday September 7, 2014

5:00 pm
A Gallery

Exhibit: Small Art Works by Vineyard artists, 5 to 7 p.m., opening reception. Exhibit runs through Sept. 21. A Gallery, 8 Uncas avenue, Oak Bluffs.

Sunday September 14, 2014 to Sunday October 5, 2014

(All day)
Featherstone Center for the Arts

Exhibit: Pastel Show, Featherstone Center for the Arts. Call 508-693-1850 or visit featherstoneart.org.

Repeats every week every Monday 3 times .
Friday September 19, 2014

(All day)
Louisa Gould Gallery

Around the World Art Show, Louisa Gould Gallery, 54 Main street, Vineyard Haven. Photographs by Louisa Gould and Jeanne Campbell.

Monday September 22, 2014

(All day)
Louisa Gould Gallery

Around the World Art Show, Louisa Gould Gallery, 54 Main street, Vineyard Haven. Photographs by Louisa Gould and Jeanne Campbell.

Pages