Displaying Library events

Repeats every week every Thursday 50 times .
Thursday October 23, 2014

3:30 pm
Aquinnah Library

Story Time and Crafts for young children, 3:30 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Repeats every week every Saturday 50 times .
Saturday October 25, 2014

12:00 pm
Aquinnah Library

Crafts for Kids, noon to 3 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Repeats every week every Monday 30 times except Mon May 26 2014.
Monday October 27, 2014

10:30 am
West Tisbury Library

Story Time at West Tisbury Library. Free and open to the public. Call 508-693-3366 or visit westtisburylibrary.org.

Thursday October 30, 2014

3:30 pm
Aquinnah Library

Story Time and Crafts for young children, 3:30 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Saturday November 1, 2014

12:00 pm
Aquinnah Library

Crafts for Kids, noon to 3 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Repeats every month 8 times .
Saturday November 1, 2014

7:00 pm
Oak Bluffs Library

Forever Young Book Club, for adults who read young adult books. Last Tuesday of each month. 7 p.m., Oak Bluffs library. Call 508-693-9433.

Monday November 3, 2014

10:30 am
West Tisbury Library

Story Time at West Tisbury Library. Free and open to the public. Call 508-693-3366 or visit westtisburylibrary.org.

Thursday November 6, 2014

3:30 pm
Aquinnah Library

Story Time and Crafts for young children, 3:30 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Saturday November 8, 2014

12:00 pm
Aquinnah Library

Crafts for Kids, noon to 3 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Monday November 10, 2014

10:30 am
West Tisbury Library

Story Time at West Tisbury Library. Free and open to the public. Call 508-693-3366 or visit westtisburylibrary.org.

Pages