Displaying Arts and Crafts events

Repeats every week every Sunday 8 times .
Sunday October 26, 2014

10:00 am
Washington Park

Oak Bluffs Open Market, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Washington Park. Local produce, arts, crafts, antiques, music and more. Call 508-939-1076. 

Repeats every week every Thursday 50 times .
Thursday October 30, 2014

3:30 pm
Aquinnah Library

Story Time and Crafts for young children, 3:30 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Repeats every week every Saturday 50 times .
Saturday November 1, 2014

12:00 pm
Aquinnah Library

Crafts for Kids, noon to 3 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Thursday November 6, 2014

3:30 pm
Aquinnah Library

Story Time and Crafts for young children, 3:30 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Saturday November 8, 2014

12:00 pm
Aquinnah Library

Crafts for Kids, noon to 3 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Sunday November 9, 2014 to Wednesday November 19, 2014

(All day)
Featherstone Center for the Arts

Exhibit: Personal Altars II, Featherstone Center for the Arts. Call 508-693-1850 or visit featherstoneart.org.

Thursday November 13, 2014

3:30 pm
Aquinnah Library

Story Time and Crafts for young children, 3:30 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Saturday November 15, 2014

12:00 pm
Aquinnah Library

Crafts for Kids, noon to 3 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Thursday November 20, 2014

3:30 pm
Aquinnah Library

Story Time and Crafts for young children, 3:30 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Saturday November 22, 2014

12:00 pm
Aquinnah Library

Crafts for Kids, noon to 3 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Pages