Displaying Arts and Crafts events

Repeats every week every Thursday 50 times .
Thursday October 30, 2014

3:30 pm
Aquinnah Library

Story Time and Crafts for young children, 3:30 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Repeats every week every Saturday 50 times .
Saturday November 1, 2014

12:00 pm
Aquinnah Library

Crafts for Kids, noon to 3 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Thursday November 6, 2014

3:30 pm
Aquinnah Library

Story Time and Crafts for young children, 3:30 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Saturday November 8, 2014

12:00 pm
Aquinnah Library

Crafts for Kids, noon to 3 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Thursday November 13, 2014

3:30 pm
Aquinnah Library

Story Time and Crafts for young children, 3:30 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Saturday November 15, 2014

12:00 pm
Aquinnah Library

Crafts for Kids, noon to 3 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Thursday November 20, 2014

3:30 pm
Aquinnah Library

Story Time and Crafts for young children, 3:30 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Saturday November 22, 2014

12:00 pm
Aquinnah Library

Crafts for Kids, noon to 3 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Thursday November 27, 2014

3:30 pm
Aquinnah Library

Story Time and Crafts for young children, 3:30 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Saturday November 29, 2014

12:00 pm
Aquinnah Library

Crafts for Kids, noon to 3 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Pages