The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $161,663.50 for the business week ending on Friday, April 11, 2014.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $265,220 for the business week ending on Friday, April 4, 2014.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $171,594 for the business week ending on Friday, March 28, 2014.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $40,500 for the business week ending on Friday, March 21, 2014. The land bank receives its funds from a two per cent fee charged on many Vineyard real estate transactions.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $274,185.66 for the business week ending on Friday, March 14, 2014.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $63,972.17 for the business week ending on Friday, March 7, 2014.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $198,015 for the business week ending on Friday, Feb. 28, 2014. The land bank receives its funds from a two per cent fee charged on many Vineyard real estate transactions.
The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $48,440 for the business week ending on Friday, Feb. 21, 2014.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $229,249.14 for the business week ending on Friday, Feb. 14, 2014.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $12,159.14 for the business week ending on Friday, Feb. 7, 2014.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $501,960 for the business week ending on Friday, Jan. 31, 2014. The land bank receives its funds from a two per cent fee charged on many Vineyard real estate transactions.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $158,299.20 for the business week ending on Friday, Jan. 24, 2014. The land bank receives its funds from a two per cent fee charged on many Vineyard real estate transactions.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $292,454.30 for the business week ending on Friday, Jan. 17, 2014. The land bank receives its funds from a two per cent fee charged on many Vineyard real estate transactions.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $80,185 for the business week ending on Friday, Jan. 10, 2014.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $49,001.95 for the business week ending on Friday, Jan. 3, 2014.