Administration  
PublisherJane Seagravejseagrave@mvgazette.com
Business ManagerSarah Giffordsgifford@mvgazette.com
Office ManagerKathy Aginkagin@mvgazette.com
   
Newsroom  
EditorJulia Wellsjwells@mvgazette.com
Managing EditorBill Evillebill@mvgazette.com
Director of Graphics and DesignSteve Durkeesdurkee@mvgazette.com
News EditorSydney Bendersydney@mvgazette.com
Copy EditorConnie Berrycberry@mvgazette.com
Reporter/PhotographerMark Lovewellmlovewell@mvgazette.com
ReporterRemy Tuminrtumin@mvgazette.com
ReporterSara Brownsbrown@mvgazette.com
Reporter/PhotographerIvy Asheivy@mvgazette.com
ReporterOlivia Hullolivia@mvgazette.com
ProofreaderLesley Stark 
LibrarianHilary Walllibrary@mvgazette.com
   
Advertising  
Director, Sales & MarketingSkip Finleysfinley@mvgazette.com
Account ExecutiveGary Cookgcook@mvgazette.com
Account ExecutiveKaren Altierikaren@mvgazette.com
Account ExecutiveMona Rosenthalmona@mvgazette.com
Classified ManagerSusan Catlingclassifieds@mvgazette.com
   
Circulation  
Circulation ManagerGreg Martinogmartino@mvgazette.com
   
Other Departments  
Ad ProductionJane McTeiguegraphics@mvgazette.com
Graphic ArtistJared Macieljmaciel@mvgazette.com
Technical Manager and ArtistGraham Smithgsmith@mvgazette.com
Martha's Vineyard MagazinePaul Schneiderpschneider@mvmagazine.com
Archival Film InitiativeTom Dunloptdunlop@mvgazette.com