Displaying Kids and Family events

Repeats every week every Saturday 9 times .
Saturday August 23, 2014

10:00 am
Tisbury Amphitheater

The Fabulists with Vineyard Playhouse actors and writers performing fun new scripts for children, 10 a.m., Tisbury Amphitheater at the Tashmoo Overlook, Vineyard Haven.

Repeats every week every Monday 30 times except Mon May 26 2014.
Monday August 25, 2014

10:30 am
West Tisbury Library

Story Time at West Tisbury Library. Free and open to the public. Call 508-693-3366 or visit westtisburylibrary.org.

Repeats every week every Thursday 16 times .
Thursday August 28, 2014

4:00 pm
Oak Bluffs Library

Outdoor Yoga for Kids, 4 p.m., with Sondra Murphy, Oak Bluffs library. Drop-in class for ages 4 and up. Cancelled if raining. Bring a mat or towel.

Saturday August 30, 2014

10:00 am
Tisbury Amphitheater

The Fabulists with Vineyard Playhouse actors and writers performing fun new scripts for children, 10 a.m., Tisbury Amphitheater at the Tashmoo Overlook, Vineyard Haven.

Monday September 1, 2014

10:30 am
West Tisbury Library

Story Time at West Tisbury Library. Free and open to the public. Call 508-693-3366 or visit westtisburylibrary.org.

Thursday September 4, 2014

4:00 pm
Oak Bluffs Library

Outdoor Yoga for Kids, 4 p.m., with Sondra Murphy, Oak Bluffs library. Drop-in class for ages 4 and up. Cancelled if raining. Bring a mat or towel.

Saturday September 6, 2014

10:30 am
Ocean Park

Martha's Vineyard Wind Festival, 10:30 a.m. to dusk, Ocean Park, Oak Bluffs. Kite flying, frisbee games, model sailboat races, live music and more. Raindate, Sept. 7.

Monday September 8, 2014

10:30 am
West Tisbury Library

Story Time at West Tisbury Library. Free and open to the public. Call 508-693-3366 or visit westtisburylibrary.org.

Thursday September 11, 2014

4:00 pm
Oak Bluffs Library

Outdoor Yoga for Kids, 4 p.m., with Sondra Murphy, Oak Bluffs library. Drop-in class for ages 4 and up. Cancelled if raining. Bring a mat or towel.

Monday September 15, 2014

10:30 am
West Tisbury Library

Story Time at West Tisbury Library. Free and open to the public. Call 508-693-3366 or visit westtisburylibrary.org.

Pages