The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $126,352 for the business week ending on Friday, July, 11, 2014.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $156,941.82 for the business week ending on Friday, July, 4, 2014. The land bank receives its funds from a two per cent fee charged on many Vineyard real estate transactions.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $277,872.53 for the business week ending on Friday, June 27, 2014.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $106,120 for the business week ending on Friday, June 20, 2014.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $18,260 for the business week ending on Friday, June 13, 2014.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $75,276.50 for the business week ending on Friday, June 6, 2014.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $145,943.62 for the business week ending on Friday, May 30, 2014.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $230,397 for the business week ending on Friday, May 23, 2014.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $158,390 for the business week ending on Friday, May 16, 2014.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $102,232.50 for the business week ending on Friday, May 9, 2014.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $137,816.94 for the business week ending on Friday, May 2, 2014.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $71,772.29 from 14 transactions for the business week ending on Friday, April 25, 2014.

The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $146,500 for the business week ending on Friday, April 18, 2014.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $161,663.50 for the business week ending on Friday, April 11, 2014.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $265,220 for the business week ending on Friday, April 4, 2014.