Displaying Library events

Repeats every week every Thursday 50 times .
Thursday November 13, 2014

3:30 pm
Aquinnah Library

Story Time and Crafts for young children, 3:30 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Repeats every week every Saturday 50 times .
Saturday November 15, 2014

12:00 pm
Aquinnah Library

Crafts for Kids, noon to 3 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Repeats every week every Monday 30 times except Mon May 26 2014.
Monday November 17, 2014

10:30 am
West Tisbury Library

Story Time at West Tisbury Library. Free and open to the public. Call 508-693-3366 or visit westtisburylibrary.org.

Thursday November 20, 2014

3:30 pm
Aquinnah Library

Story Time and Crafts for young children, 3:30 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Saturday November 22, 2014

12:00 pm
Aquinnah Library

Crafts for Kids, noon to 3 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Monday November 24, 2014

10:30 am
West Tisbury Library

Story Time at West Tisbury Library. Free and open to the public. Call 508-693-3366 or visit westtisburylibrary.org.

Thursday November 27, 2014

3:30 pm
Aquinnah Library

Story Time and Crafts for young children, 3:30 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Saturday November 29, 2014

12:00 pm
Aquinnah Library

Crafts for Kids, noon to 3 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Monday December 1, 2014

10:30 am
West Tisbury Library

Story Time at West Tisbury Library. Free and open to the public. Call 508-693-3366 or visit westtisburylibrary.org.

Thursday December 4, 2014

3:30 pm
Aquinnah Library

Story Time and Crafts for young children, 3:30 p.m., Aquinnah library. Call 508-645-2314. 

Pages